Company Profile

Potent Mechanical & Industrial (Xiamen) Co., Ltd. is established in June 2001, with its headquarters located in Guanyinshan International Commercial Operation Center, Xiamen, and its factory located in HuLi Park, Tongan Industrial Cluster, Xiamen. The Company specializes in the design, fabrication and erection of conveyance and storage equipment of bulk materials; development and production of products applied in belt conveyors, such as belt cleaners, buffer beds and 3D chute, and high-tech ceramic products .

Cherishing the corporate philosophy of “sharing, innovation, service and perfection”, the Company develops various new products continuously and expands its business scope. Now the company has cover its projects in  China Mainland, Taiwan, Philippines, Vietnam, USA and Australia etc.

The annual tax payment is more than RMB 10 million for the last 4 years and it is a major tax contributor in Siming District of Xiamen. Besides, the Company ranks as one of high and new tech enterprises in Xiamen.

The Company sticks to the business tenet of “high quality, guaranteed project duration, reasonable price and customer satisfaction” and the management policy of “put the talent first and strive for the excellence”, and perfects itself through system and management innovations, making it a famous enterprise with technology and management concentrated and better service for customers at home and abroad.

      Certificate for Large Taxpayer in 2010                      Certificate for Large Taxpayer in 2011

    Certificate for Large Taxpayer in 2013                       Certificate for  High Technology Enterprise

亚洲av人妻免费(廈門)有限公司

亚洲av人妻免费(廈門)有限公司成立於2001年6月,總部坐落在廈門市觀音山國際商務營運中心, 工廠位於廈門市同安區工業集中湖裏園。公司主要經營散物料輸送及儲存係統的設計、製造和安裝;開發研製並生產適合於皮帶輸送機上使用的皮帶清掃器、緩衝床、耐磨材料、曲線落煤管等產品以及陶瓷產品。

秉持“分享、創新、服務、完美”的企業精神,公司不斷地研發各種產品,積極擴展工程業務範圍, 目前公司承接的工程項目已遍及中國大陸並拓展至中國台灣、菲律賓、越南、美國、澳洲等國家地區。

近年來,公司連續四年每年納稅超千萬元人民幣,是廈門市思明區納稅大戶,同時為廈門市高新技術企業。

公司將堅持以“質量優良,保證工期,價格合理,用戶滿意”為經營宗旨,堅持“以人為本,追求卓越”的管理方針,通過製度創新、管理創新,不斷超越自我,追求卓越.努力把公司建成管理密集、技術密集的知名企業,更好的服務於國內外客戶。

            2010年度納稅特大戶                              2011年度納稅特大戶

            2013年度納稅特大戶                                  高新技術企業